Language:   Chinese Language CN Spanish Language ES Arabic Language AR Russian Language RU French Language FR German Language DE Italian Language IT Portuguese Language PT
Products Search
Sandstone
Tiles and cut-to-size
MSN
SKYPE
Yahoo MSN
Email
 
Home > Contact us


CONTACT INFORMATION

Mr.Lee Jiajia        
Tel:+86-592-5851992
Fax::+86-592-5851991
Email: info@xmutone.com

MSN: lazio_roma@msn.com

Business Ability: Take charge of sales affairs of company, cooperation negotiation, business directing. Main customers service; Dealing with Customer Complaints

Mr. Grady Lee
Tel: +86-592-5851995
Fax: +86-592-5851991
Email: grady@xmutone.com

MSN:  xmgrady@hotmail.com

Skype:xmgrady
Business Ability : Specialized in G681, G682 quarry products,and deal with construction orders. Sales manager at exporting. 

Ms.Fiona Chen 
Tel:86-592-5851997
Fax:86-592-5851991
Email: fiona@xmutone.com

MSN:fiona.chan1124@hotmail.com

Business Ability : Specialized in natural stone products,  slabs, cut to size, pavers, and so on, professional in exporting and construction orders.

Ms.Jenny Su
Tel:86-592-5851997
Fax:86-592-5851991
Email: jenny@xmutone.com

Business Ability : Taking charge of all kind of building stone, slabs, tile, floor, windows sill, wall cladding,  also of mosaic and landscape stone products.

Ms.Cathy Wu
Tel:86-592-5851997
Fax:86-592-5851991
Email:cathy@xmutone.com

Business Ability : Taking charge of all kind of countertop top, bathroom vanity top,also of  irregular slab and normal slab.

Ms. Janet Chan
Tel:86-592-5851992
Fax:86-592-5851991
Email:janet@xmutone.com

Business Ability : Taking charge of all kind of countertop top, bathroom vanity top,also of  irregular slab and normal slab.

Ms.Doris Wu
Tel:86-592-5851997
Fax:86-592-5851991
Email: doris@xmutone.com

Business Ability : Taking charge of granite slabs, pavers, cut to size and so on.

Mr.Lance Gu
Tel:86-592-5851992
Fax:86-592-5851991
Email: lance@xmutone.com

Business Ability : .Taking charge of project stone, and deal with construction orders.

  
Xiamen Yutuo Import&Export Co.,Ltd
Head Office(Xiamen China)
Tel: +86-592-5851992/5/7
Fax: +86-592-5851991
Address: Unit 7A, Huangda Building, No. 28, Houdaixi Road, Siming Dist., Xiamen, Fujian, China (Mainland)
E-mail: info@xmutone.com

Websites:
http://www.xmutone.com
http://www.feelyiron.com        


Factory Address: Yuanqian Village, Shijing Town, Nan'an, Quanzhou City,Fujian Province,China,362343

You can order by send email info@xmutone.com or calling us 0086-592-5851992 5851995 5851997
Home   |   About us   |   Stone   |   Iron   |   Trade Show   |   Projects   |   Service   |   Contact us

Copyright ©  Xiamen Utone Import & Export Co., Ltd. Add: 7A,Huangda Building,No.28,Houdaixi Road,Xiamen,China Tel: +86-592-5851992/5/7
Fax: +86-592-5851991 Email:
info@xmutone.com 闽ICP备08105033